How to deactivate a user on your Instabot account?

To deactivate an Instabot user, please log in as an Admin user in the Instabot portal, go to the Account Settings tab, and click on the Team option in the top menu.

On this page, you will see the currently active users on your Instabot account. Click on the name of the user that you want to deactivate, and turn off the “Active” switch.

You can also deactivate a user by clicking on the checkbox beside the user name and clicking them on the “Deactivate” button.

15861586

Deactivate a user (option 1)

15861586

Deactivate a user (option 2)